Loading ...

Charlotte: Part 2 (Blu-ray) - Collectors Edition

Charlotte: Part 2
Collectors Edition
Was: £29.99 / Save: £14.47
FREE Delivery  | Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Return and Refund Policy
Category: Television  >  Anime
Directed By:
  • Yoshiyuki Asai
Release Date: 18/09/2017
  • Description

  • Product Details


Episodes 8-13 of the Japanese animated series. Seemingly an ordinary teenage boy, Yuu Otosaka (voice of Kouki Uchiyama) in fact possesses a supernatural ability which allows him to briefly assume control of another person's body and mind. He has used this ability to achieve higher grades and eventually a place at a prestigious high school, but when a mysterious girl catches Yuu in the act she insists that he join her at an academy for people with powers such as Yuu's. He joins the student council of this new academy, whose responsibility it is to confront those who abuse their powers, and begins to discover the true nature of his own abilities. The episodes are: 'A Chance Encounter', 'A World Not Here', 'Plunder', 'Charlotte', 'Promise' and 'What I'll Become from Here On Out'.

Product Info

Media : Blu-ray
Duration : 168
Number of discs : 2 disc(s)
Production year : 2015
Edition : with DVD (Collector's Edition) - Double Play
Full Cast : Yoshiyuki Asai
Extra information :
  1. Language(s): Japanese
  2. Subtitles: English
  3. Interactive Menu