Loading ...

Masha and the Bear: Hide and Seek (DVD)

Masha and the Bear: Hide and Seek
Was: £9.99 / Save: £5.50
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Return and Refund Policy
Category: Children's  >  Animation
Release Date: 19/09/2016
  • Description

  • Product Details


Nine more episodes from the children's animated series based on the Russian folk tale. The programme follows the unlikely friendship of an adventurous little girl named Masha (voice of Elsie Fisher) and a woodland bear. The pair meet after the bear gives up his job as a performer in the circus and hopes to settle down to a peaceful life in the woods, only to be disturbed by Masha and tagged along on her adventures. The episodes are: 'Hide and Seek', 'The Foundling', 'Gone Fishing', 'Home Improvement', 'Prances With Wolves', 'Bon Appétit', 'Hokus Pokus', 'Hold Your Breath' and 'Stripes and Whiskers'.

Product Info

Media : DVD
Duration : 88
Number of discs : 1 disc(s)
Extra information :
  1. Language(s): English
  2. Interactive Menu