Loading ...

Masha and the Bear: Kidding Around (DVD)

Masha and the Bear: Kidding Around
Was: £9.99 / Save: £5.50
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Return and Refund Policy
Category: Children's  >  Animation
Release Date: 20/02/2017
  • Description

  • Product Details


Nine episodes from the children's animated series based on the Russian folk tale. The programme follows the unlikely friendship of an adventurous little girl named Masha (voice of Elsie Fisher) and a woodland bear. The pair meet after the bear gives up his job as a performer in the circus and hopes to settle down to a peaceful life in the woods, only to be disturbed by Masha and tags along on her adventures. The episodes are: 'Kidding Around', 'Victory Cry', 'La Dolce Vita', 'Growing Potion', 'And Action!', 'Time to Ride My Pony', 'Home-Grown Ninjas', 'Sabre-toothed Bear' and 'Bon Voyage'.

Product Info

Media : DVD
Duration : 64
Number of discs : 1 disc(s)
Extra information :
  1. Language(s): English
  2. Interactive Menu