Loading ...

Masha's Tales (DVD)

Masha's Tales
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Return and Refund Policy
Category: Children's  >  Animation
Release Date: 11/07/2016
  • Description

  • Product Details


Collection of episodes from the children's animated series. In this instalment, Masha narrates a selection of her favourite fairy tales in her own unique and enchanting way. Sometimes she mixes up the stories but she always makes sure they come to a satisfying ending for her listeners. The tales are: 'Three Little Pigs', 'Tom Thumb', 'The Valiant Little Tailor', 'Ali Baba', 'Caliph Stork', 'Cinderella', 'Father Frost', 'The Fox & the Rabbit', 'Jack & the Beanstalk', 'Red Riding Hood', 'The Frog Princess', 'The Golden Cockerel' and 'The Magic Swan Geese'.

Product Info

Media : DVD
Duration : 73
Number of discs : 1 disc(s)
Extra information :
  1. Language(s): English
  2. Interactive Menu