Loading ...

Peter Rabbit: Let's Hop to It (DVD)

Peter Rabbit: Let's Hop to It
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Return and Refund Policy
Category: Children's  >  Animation
Release Date: 10/10/2016
  • Description

  • Product Details


22 episodes featuring the adventures of the popular children's character and his various animal friends. The episodes are: ''The Tale of the Start of Spring', 'The Tale of the Radish Robber', 'The Tale of the Secret Treehouse', 'The Tale of the Dash in the Dark', 'The Tale of the Broken Bed', 'The Tale of the Terrible Trap', 'The Tale of Benjamin's New Map', 'The Tale of the Peekaboo Rabbits', 'The Tale of True Friends', 'The Tale of the Flying Rabbits', 'The Tale of the Falling Rock', 'The Tale of the Hero Rabbit', 'The Tale of the Mother's Day Pie', 'The Tale of the Surprising Sisters', 'The Tale of the Squeaky Toy', 'The Tale of Jeremy Fisher's Recital', 'The Tale of the Great Breakout', 'The Tale of the Mystery Plum Thief', 'The Tale of Benjamin's Strawberry Raid', 'The Tale of the Downhill Escape', 'The Tale of the Unguarded Garden' and 'The Tale of the Cat and the Rat'.

Product Info

Media : DVD
Duration : 210
Number of discs : 3 disc(s)
Extra information :
  1. Language(s): English
  2. Interactive Menu